Oddly Satisfying vol.8

Oddly Satisfying Vol. 8 is a series of different short loops, each one based upon the idea to trigger some kind of odd satisfaction and that inexplicable feeling we all know. This is a personal project posted on my Instagram during winter 2019/spring 2020.

Catch and Release
Hypnotic Slice
Sound Design by Clemens Ruh​​​​​​​
Right Back Atcha
Rug Ride
Sound Design by Clemens Ruh​​​​​​​
You Complete Me
Sound Design by Resonate
Marble Transfer
Sound Design by un.studios
Cutting Edge
Avoiding Problems
The Grid
Sound Design by Daniele Devirgilio​​​​​​​
Towards the Light
Back to Top